Black River Falls Municipal Utilities Commission

City Hall Decorative Welcome SignThe Black River Falls Municipal Utilities Commission is governed by a five member board:

John Lund, President

John Lindahl, Vice President

Peter Olson, Secretary

Donald Mathews, Commissioner

Jay Eddy, Commissioner

Commission Meetings

The Utility Commission meets the last  Monday of each month at 4:30 p.m, unless otherwise posted.